Sales team

Yvon Vallières

YVON VALLIÈRES
Coordinator Supervisor

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
yvon@gamex.ca

Jason Charbonneau

JASON CHARBONNEAU
Retail sales - Parts

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5275
jcharbonneau@gamex.ca

Riaz Lakhanisky

RIAZ LAKHANISKY
Retail sales

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 918-9566
riaz@gamex.ca

Éric Blais

ÉRIC BLAIS
Retail sales

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: -
eblais@gamex.ca

Lisandro Otalora

LISANDRO OTALORA
Retail sales Export

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5413
lotalora@gamex.ca

Juan Paredes

JUAN PAREDES
Retail sales Export

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5160
jparedes@gamex.ca