Equipo de venta

Yvon Vallières

YVON VALLIÈRES
Coordinador de ventas

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
yvon@gamex.ca

Jason Charbonneau

JASON CHARBONNEAU
Ventas al detalle - Repuestos

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5275
jcharbonneau@gamex.ca

Riaz Lakhanisky

RIAZ LAKHANISKY
Ventas al detalle

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 918-9566
riaz@gamex.ca

Éric Blais

ÉRIC BLAIS
Ventas al detalle

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: -
eblais@gamex.ca

Lisandro Otalora

LISANDRO OTALORA
Ventas al detalle Exportación

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5413
lotalora@gamex.ca

Juan Paredes

JUAN PAREDES
Ventas al detalle Exportación

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5160
jparedes@gamex.ca