866 611-3881

L'équipe des ventes

Yvon Vallières

YVON VALLIÈRES
Directeur des ventes

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
yvon@gamex.ca

Jason Charbonneau

JASON CHARBONNEAU
Vente au détail - Pièces

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5275
jcharbonneau@gamex.ca

Riaz Lakhanisky

RIAZ LAKHANISKY
Vente au détail

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 918-9566
riaz@gamex.ca

Pascal Langlois

PASCAL LANGLOIS
Vente au détail

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514)-386-5436
planglois@gamex.ca

Lisandro Otalora

LISANDRO OTALORA
Vente au détail Exportation

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5413
lotalora@gamex.ca

Juan Paredes

JUAN PAREDES
Vente au détail Exportation

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5160
jparedes@gamex.ca

Maxime English

MAXIME ENGLISH
Vente au détail - Pièces

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514)-701-8891
menglish@gamex.ca