Contact us

Gamache Truck Center
609, Principale, St-Paul-de-L'Ile-aux-noix
J0J 1G0 Québec Canada

Gamex
609, Principale, St-Paul-de-L'Ile-aux-noix
J0J 1G0 Québec Canada

Sales: 1-855-338-3881
International: 1-514-700-5053

Gamache Truck Center
Monday: 7:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 7:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 7:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 7:00 - 17:00
Friday: 7:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 12:00*
Sunday: Closed
*On saturdays only the sales department is open. Service and parts are closed.
Gamex
Monday: 7:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 7:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 7:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 7:00 - 17:00
Friday: 7:00 - 17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Gamache Truck Center - Sales team

Robert Vancour

Robert Vancour
Sales Manager

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 968-3647
robertvancour@gamache.net

Pascal Langlois

Pascal Langlois
assistantSalesManager

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5436
pascallanglois@gamache.net

Daniel Lamanque

Daniel Lamanque
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5134
daniellamanque@gamache.net

Dany Gamache

Dany Gamache
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 238-1014
danygamache@gamache.net

Lorenzo Colella

Lorenzo Colella
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 968-2316
lorenzocolella@gamache.net

Eddy Larente

Eddy Larente
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5145
eddylarente@gamache.net

Jocelyn Neveu

Jocelyn Neveu
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 971-1325
jocelynneveu@gamache.net

Richard Martin

Richard Martin
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 250-6449
richardmartin@gamache.net

Jean-Luc Blais

Jean-Luc Blais
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 968-2304
jeanlucblais@gamache.net

Benoit Mailloux

Benoit Mailloux
Sales representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 514-292-3881
benoitmailloux@gamache.net

Marc Gagné

Marc Gagné
Tires departement - Supervisor

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5295
marcgagne@gamache.net

Isabelle Boucher

Isabelle Boucher
Financing representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 601-6131
isabelleboucher@gamache.net

Martin Lestage

Martin Lestage
Financing representative

Tel.: 1-855-338-3881
Cell.: (514) 444-7253
martinlestage@gamache.net

Gamex - Sales team

Yvon Vallières

YVON VALLIÈRES
Coordonnateur des ventes

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
yvon@gamex.ca

Jason Charbonneau

JASON CHARBONNEAU
Vente au détail - Pièces

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5275
jcharbonneau@gamex.ca

Kyle Prêt-Bellware

KYLE PRÊT-BELLWARE
Vente au détail - Pièces

Tel.: (450) 246-4917
kylepb@@gamex.ca

Riaz Lakhanisky

RIAZ LAKHANISKY
Vente au détail

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 918-9566
riaz@gamex.ca

Éric Blais

ÉRIC BLAIS
Vente au détail

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 415-4881
eblais@gamex.ca

Lisandro Otalora

LISANDRO OTALORA
Vente au détail Exportation

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5413
lotalora@gamex.ca

Juan Paredes

JUAN PAREDES
Vente au détail Exportation

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 386-5160
jparedes@gamex.ca

Alexandre Mailloux

ALEXANDRE MAILLOUX
Acheteur

Tel.: (450) 246-3881
Cell.: (514) 850-9137
amailloux@gamex.ca

Experts en sinistre

Daniel D’Amico

DANIEL D’AMICO
Coordonnateur logistique

Tel.: (450) 246-4891
ddamico@gamex.ca

Sophie Mongeau

SOPHIE MONGEAU
Coordonnatrice aux sinistres

Tel.: (514) 900-3524
smongeau@gamex.ca

Benoit Chatelois

BENOIT CHATELOIS
salesAndPurchasesCoordinator

Tel.: (450) 246-4881
bchantelois@gamex.ca